top….nothing right now

Producing something for JBAC is harder than it looks. I haven’t written a full post since September, and now we’re almost done with the semester-only finals are left. As such, it also means that 2007 as a calendar year is coming to a close, as well. Thus, I feel like I need to name my top albums of the year-but there’s a problem. All of the albums I want to listen to haven’t come out yet. Yes, the Wu-Tang LP has leaked, but I still want to give a listen to the new Ghost, and the new Lupe. No, those are not polar opposites in my mind. Just different approaches to a final goal of a good album. So, I’ll be back over break with my thoughts on stuff. Yeah.

~ by mrflash on December 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
