sleep is undervalued.

So it’s surreal. Every sound from the outside of my apartment does not make me think I am going to class today. The fact that class starts in less than an hour is even more odd-I refuse to believe these things are going to happen. I am not going to begrudgingly trek across the road, up another, and into a building in which I am too familiar with at this point in time. None of this is going to happen.

Honestly, I wish I didn’t have to endure the sounds of what sounded like a dump truck this morning. That was annoying.

~ by mrflash on August 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
