Damn you Lily Allen.

Originally on http://www.mog.com/watchbatteries

I’m very late on this, by a year or so, but it came up last night on Subterranean. Out of nowhere, Lily Allen was on and it was song that I don’t believe I had heard before. Allen doesn’t strike me as someone I havetoknow, but rather someone that they’re hyping for no reason. “LDN” came on, and she made me like it, damn it, because of the way she said “I believe that’s called al fresco”.

Damn you Lily Allen.

~ by mrflash on June 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
