Ides.

Tomorrow may be the most important day of my young college career, save for the possible exception of exams and the first day I showed up on campus. My schedule is like this:

9:30-Class

1:00-WUVT Interview

3:30-Advising session

Sometime in between: Receiving two hundred pounds of paper, because it was a good fucking deal, and do you have 2oo pounds of paper? I hear a large and resounding no. A “Hell No, that’s stupid”.

But, that’s not the most important thing in the day, you know. March Madness is coming, and that’s the biggest thing happening this weekend until St Patrick’s Day. Wow, with my birthday (yesterday), The opening of the tournament, and St Patrick’s Day, this is a good fucking week for everybody. To get you ready for my take on the tournament tomorrow (in-between watching the games, checking the scores, and other things), I think I’m gonna provide you sexy people with a video. Yeah, yeah, a video. Yeah, yeah, a video.


yeah man

~ by mrflash on March 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
